The Community

the_community
12 STEP GROUPS:
Al-anon | http://www.al-anon.alateen.org/al-anon-in-illinois
Alcoholics Anonymous | www.chicagoaa.org
Gamblers Anonymous/Gamanon | www.gamblersanonymous.org

 

DIVORCE:
The Lilac Tree (women) | www.thelilactree.org | (847) 328-0313
Legal Assistance | www.lafchicago.org; www.carpls.org; www.itcweb.org

 

SLIDING SCALE MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES
Cathedral Counseling | www.cathedralcounseling.com | (312) 252-9500
The Family Institute | www.family-institute.org | (312) 609-5300

 

SOCIAL CONNECTIONS & ACTIVITIES
Meetup | www.meetup.com
Dabble Chicago I www.dabble.co

 

BORDERLINE AND/OR NARCISSISTIC PERSONALITY DISORDER: RESOURCES FOR LOVED ONES
BPDcentral | www.bpdcentral.com

 

PET LOSS SUPPORT GROUPS
Anti Cruelty Society of Chicago| www.anticruelty.org

 

SUICIDE PREVENTION
National Suicide Hotline| www.suicidepreventionlifeline.org | (800) 273-8255

 

POST PARTUM DEPRESSION
Healthcare Alternative Systems | www.HAScares.org | (773) 252-3100 ext.116
The Fussy Baby Network | www.erikson.edu/fussybaby | (888) 431-BABY

 

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES
Chicago Cares I www.chicagocares.org
Volunteer Match I www.volunteermatch.org